New Officials Elected

A mixture of new and returning officials were elected at the band’s Annual General Meeting held on 17th May 2017, with the positions filled as follows:

President – Mr John Maclean

Chairperson – Mrs Sue Aldrich

Treasurer – Mr Neil Palmer

Secretary – Mrs Jen Welti

The band looks forward to the year ahead under their and the committee’s leadership.