New Officials Elected

A mixture of new and returning officials were elected at the band’s Annual General Meeting held on 17th May 2017, with the positions filled as follows:

President – Mr John Maclean

Chairperson – Mrs Sue Aldrich

Treasurer – Mr Neil Palmer

Secretary – Mrs Jen Welti

The band looks forward to the year ahead under their and the committee’s leadership.

100 Club Restarts

The band’s popular 100 Club lottery is due to restart soon. If you would like to reclaim your number, or if you would like to join as a new player, please speak to Jen Welti or send an email to as soon as possible. Numbers will be reserved on a first come, first served basis.

Entry is £1 per month, per number. Players are welcome to buy multiple numbers to increase their odds of winning!